Hi, I am new to Ukraine.com and have a question. I found this sight due to a search for a woman who sent me an email in response to a personal ad on Excite.com. It took some time but, I finally found her picture and bio by serching Alta Vista.com for "association-ua.org" picture number 13. Her name is Kristina and I am interested in contacting her but I would like to know if anyone is familiar with web site. It shows you the picture and bio but when you try to correspond in any way you are prompted, do to the bad conditions in the Ukraine, to pay for the oportunity to correspond. It would be unfortunate if this were a scam and I have heard of these type before so I thought I would seek advice from you as to the validity of these services. I have for much of my life been attracted to the women and the romanticism of the Ukranian women but have not pursued it before. This chance email I recieved sparked the interest I thought was gone and hope to pursue as best as I can given my economic and location(distance) circumstances. Any help would be appreciated. Email me here or at dreamer451672737@aol.com. thank you. Lonnie
|