|
|||||||
a girl i n Ukraine
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Search this Thread | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
I have a question I would like to ask someone
I fell completely in love with a girl in Ukraine. She is the girl of my dreams. However, I am starting to wonder if she is even real, if I have been taken for a fool, I am no fool, I just lost my heart to her beauty and her thoughts to me. She has a little girl that is 5 I think. I have a number for her friends house but she can not understand me I guess and hangs up the phone when I try to contact Lena there. Lena has to use an Internet Cafe? She is to come to America to meet me, but I also saw a profile with Her picture on match.com listed under another city than the one I have for her under Ukraine. I sent her some money of which I care nothing about, I just want to know if she is real, or if I have been fooled for money. Her words and thoughts to me took my heart so completely that I do not care at all about the money I sent, I just want to know if I have been taken or if she is real. Can Anyone can help me? I have the town she lives in and a number for her friend she gave to me, she said she does not have a phone. I do not understand how her picture could be on match listed in another town. I am no fool, and I am no old dude in need of a girlfriend. I was not looking for any one from Ukraine or anywhere across the freaking globe! I wrote to a little cutie in match.com listed in Portland , Oregon USA, That is around the area I live. Then she wrote me back and told me she did not live in Portland Oregon, but UKraine! Since then we have written to each other for over two months now, I even called her friends house once and she was there and we talked for about 30min. Since I have met this girl, I have researched Ukraine as much as possible via the Internet. I understand times are hard and money is hard to come by, also that US dollars are about 5 to one of Ukraine dollars. Lena told me she mades only about $100 dollars US working two jobs. I am not greedy and wanted to help her very much, hell,...I fell in Love so completely for her! I have sent her money an even money for Visa, I am not loaded with cash by a long shot, but I do ok. I do not care about the money, even if I have been taken, it does not matter, I only want to know if she is real! I would make her my wife if this was true. She is the most wonderful person I have ever met, well I havn't really met her, only in cyberspace. The fact that she emails me very little and I see her photo on match.com listed under another town and also the fact it says updated,and the fact her friend hangs up on me, all this tells me maybe I have been a little stupid, but my heart tells me no one can express feelings the way she has to me for only some stupid little con. I would be forever grateful if anyone could help me here. maybe even someone in her town could go to her for me! Tim Davis ramabama@attbi.com |
|
|||
|
hi
if you haven't already, you might want to check out the following threads: http://www.ukraine.com/forums/showth...?threadid=4929 (pay attention especially the post on this flower delivery service) and http://www.ukraine.com/forums/showth...?threadid=4940 good luck |
![]() |
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:53.









Linear Mode

Algeria
Bangladesh
Ecuador
Morocco
Nepal
Nicaragua
Puerto Rico
Scotland
South Africa
Virtual Countries