Go Back   Ukraine.com Discussion Forum > Society > Business


go-to-ukraine.com

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 9th March 2005, 15:00
nirb nirb is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 15
nirb
Oksana Aleynikova is using go-to-ukraine.com to contact American men and get money from them.go-to-ukraine.com confirms that they have no control over their cilents morals,so if you are approached via internet by a pretty lady from Ukraine,beware!!Especially, OKSANA ALEYNIKOVA from KIEV.
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 9th March 2005, 19:00
DigitaLVampirE DigitaLVampirE is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 498
DigitaLVampirE is on a distinguished road
nirb...

Welcome to Ukraine.com.
As you may have seen, this is the Business Board and go-to-ukraine.com is an online business. However, because you have started numerous threads on the various Boards (about the same thing), i will be closing this thread.

In the future, please refrain from spamming the Boards.
__________________

Teach me not what i already know, teach me what i need to know
russia.com, scotland.com, morocco.com, nepal.com, ecuador.com
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:38.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC4 © 2006, Crawlability, Inc.